OOTD: A Little Cold Outside

2017-03-29-07.14.26-1.jpg.jpgAutumn is here and the weather is bipolar here in the North West.  I was just becoming accustomed to the lovely sunny weather Manchester was receiving these last few days, but as always, mother nature never fails to remind the UK of it’s bad-weather-reputation.

2017-03-29-07.14.33-1.jpg.jpgToday was another one of my many daily-: commutes to university.  As I woke up and checked the whether on my mobile whilst looking out the my window, I warned it would be grey and slightl2017-03-29-07.19.06-1.jpg.jpgy rainy all day, which it was. I kept to all black and pulled out one of my favourite long charcoal coats from my wardrobe.  I received it as a gift from a relative who started her own clothing boutique.  Her website is currently under construction but her Instagram is @uellascloset.

I woke up later than I wanted to today so worrying about my garments was not of high priority but I still wanted to look good and presentable, so I thew on my black basic Zara fitted T-shirt, black Zara scarf, black slim fitted pants from Next and my black Topshop platform boots.  Seeing as how I has a few books to carry, i just threw everything I needed into my medium/large Longchamp handbag.

Here are some links to the items I am wearing or similar:

Trousers:Next:£20

T-Shirt:Zara:£7.99

Scarf:Zara:£9.99

Coat:SilkFred:£32

Posted by

Chinese and International Relations Student, Avid Reader, Casual Comic Book Collector, Fashion and Beauty Fanatic, Food, Wine and Whisky Enthusiast, Freelance Photographer, Language Devotee, Polymath

Leave a comment!

